| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

email dos alunos

Page history last edited by Mara Tavares 11 years, 7 months ago

Nome

E-mail

Grupo

1. Ana Maria Rhodes da Silveira

ana-rhodes@educacao.rs.gov.br

1

2. Adriana Ferreira Martins

afermartins@gmail.com

2

3. Alessandra Giron

alessandragiron@yahoo.com.br

1

4. Ana Elisabeth Agostini

ana-agostini@hotmail.com

1

5. Antônio Carlos Alves Borges

tonycarlos91@hotmail.com

1

6. Camila Medina

camilabmed@yahoo.com.br

1

7. Carla Truda

carla.truda@gmail.com

1

8. Davi Teles Dietrich Lessa

davigeografia@yahoo.com.br

2

9. Maria Elaine de Otaran Grance

elaine.granc@yahoo.com.br

1

10. Eluze Oliveira

eluzeol@hotmail.com

2

11. Flávia Figueras Orlandini

flaviafigueras@hotmail.com

1

12. Flávia Cristina Ribeiro

fribeiroalves69@gmail.com

2

13. Gládis Inês Schwarzer

gladisis@gmail.com

1

14. Julio Eduardo Isasa

jisasa@gmail.com

2

15. Karina Gil da Silva

karinagil@ibest.com.br

1

16. Lucia da Silveira Salgado

luciasalgado1@hotmail.com

1

17. Luciane Demétrio

luthypoa@terra.com.br

luciane-demetrio@professor.rs.gov.br

2

18. Mara Núbia Bilhalva Braum

marabraum16@gmail.com

2

19. Maria Domingues

maria.fdomingues@hotmail.com

2

20. Paulo Ricardo Vitorino

prvitorino@gmail.com

2

21. Sandra de lima Borio

slborio@hotmail.com

limasandra_@hotmail.com

1

22. Solange Dornelles

solangedorneles@ig.com.br

1

23. Sérgio Rovan Ozório

srozorio@hotmail.com

2

24. Susana Nabinger

sunabinger@gmail.com

2

25. Tania Simone Layher

tslayher@hotmail.com

2

26. Vera Maria Raupp Guterres

verargut@yahoo.com.br

2

27. Verusca de Souza Pinto

shuka70@gmail.com

2

28. Vinicius Lopes Silva

lopvinicius@gmail.com

2

29. Samanta Torres da Silveira samanta_torres@hotmail.com 2

 

 

Comments (1)

Mara Tavares said

at 10:47 am on Oct 6, 2012

Afinal Sandra, qual dos dois e-mails tu estás usando para o curso e para o acesso no pbworks? Me faz uma gentileza, coloca entre parênteses, ao lado de cada e-mail, o que cada um acessa. tipo: xxxx (pbworks); xxxx (mensagens e moodle). É uma ideia, para as pessoas saberem qual usar para cada coisa. O mesmo pedido, faço para a Luciane Demétrio, o que acham! bjks e bom sábado.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.